Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page

Search Listings

Wanted – A2 A2 Cows

/head

Quality A2 ffx cows & hfrs required

ID: ANY67201
Tally
900
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Thu Feb 14

Wanted – Budget Carry Over Cows

/head

Frsn-Frsn Cross. In calf to Hereford. Calving from 10th July or later.

ID: ANY67133
Tally
100
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Tue Feb 12

I/c Frsn Heifers

cpk

Must be well grown, complete capital line. Preferably LIC. 80-130 head. Can take delivery earlier.

ID: ANY67078
Tally
80-130
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Mon Feb 11

Wanted – Empty Heifers

/head

Wanting quotes

ID: ANY66883
Tally
200
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Thu Feb 7

Northland Herd

Northland
0 cpk

Client looking for a Northland Crossbred Herd. BW 90+. Calving 15.7.19

ID: NOR66835
Tally
150
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Tue Feb 5

Wanted – Unrecorded frn frnx cows required

Central South Island
1000 - 1400 /head

Frn frnx cows with good dairy type required. Recording not important.

ID: CENSI66606
Tally
250
Thu Jan 31

Friesian R2 heifers

North Island
/head

Wanting 80 – 100 Fr or big framed FrX in-calf heifers. Calving late July. North Island only.

ID: NI66438
Tally
80
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Tue Jan 29

Well bred Frsn spring-2018-born heifers.

North Island

Need to be well recorded, and from closed herd

ID: NI66068
Tally
80
BW
100-120
Tue Jan 22

18 month pure bred Hereford bulls

North Island
. - . /head

Wanted 8-10 purebred Hereford bulls.

ID: NI65984
Tally
10
Hereford
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Sat Jan 19

Wanted – Young jersey cows

King Country

120 cows approx

ID: KIN65113
Tally
120
Thu Dec 13

Wanted – 60 in calf hfrs for 1 May 2019

North Island

After quotes on a complete replacement line of good X-Bred hfrs Looking for a calving date around the 10th July…

ID: Nor64859
Tally
60
Sun Dec 9

Wanted – Jersey/ Jersey x cows and hfrs

North Island

Wanted on forward contract on Jersey and Jersey x cows and hfrs carry overs ok.

ID: NOR64237
Tally
180
Sun Nov 18