Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this page

Search Listings

Wanted – A2 Cows

cpk

20 A2/A2 cows. North or South Island. Calving after end July. Frsn, jersey or Xbred. $1400-$1600

ID: ANY67961
Tally
20
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Wed Feb 27

Wanted – MT Friesian Cows

Waikato
0 - 0 /head

Client looking for up to 100 2-4yr Friesian MT cows to paddock buy. Will consider bigger strong black cows.BW 80…

ID: WAI67878
Tally
100
BW
80
Tue Feb 26

Wanted – High Index MA cows

Central South Island
. - . cpk

Wanted: 100-150 Frsn x and Xbred cows with BW 100plus. Calving after 20th July

ID: CENSI67822
Tally
150
BW
110
PW
0
RA%
Mon Feb 25

Wanted – A2 A2 Cows

/head

Quality A2 ffx cows & hfrs required

ID: ANY67201
Tally
900
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Thu Feb 14

Wanted – Budget Carry Over Cows

/head

Frsn-Frsn Cross. In calf to Hereford. Calving from 10th July or later.

ID: ANY67133
Tally
100
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Tue Feb 12

I/c Frsn Heifers

cpk

Must be well grown, complete capital line. Preferably LIC. 80-130 head. Can take delivery earlier.

ID: ANY67078
Tally
80-130
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Mon Feb 11

Wanted – Empty Heifers

/head

Wanting quotes

ID: ANY66883
Tally
200
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Thu Feb 7

Wanted – Unrecorded frn frnx cows required

Central South Island
1000 - 1400 /head

Frn frnx cows with good dairy type required. Recording not important.

ID: CENSI66606
Tally
250
Thu Jan 31

Friesian R2 heifers

North Island
/head

Wanting 80 – 100 Fr or big framed FrX in-calf heifers. Calving late July. North Island only.

ID: NI66438
Tally
80
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Tue Jan 29

Well bred Frsn spring-2018-born heifers.

North Island

Need to be well recorded, and from closed herd

ID: NI66068
Tally
80
BW
100-120
Tue Jan 22

Wanted – Young jersey cows

King Country

120 cows approx

ID: KIN65113
Tally
120
Thu Dec 13

Wanted – Jersey/ Jersey x cows and hfrs

North Island
. - .

Wanted on forward contract on Jersey and Jersey x cows and hfrs carry overs ok.

ID: NI64237
Tally
80
BW
0
PW
0
RA%
Sun Nov 18